The 2012 TES FE Awards will be judged by a panel of leading further education experts, including:

David Frost, Chairman of NCEE

Professor Paul Hannon, Acting CEO of NCEE

Sir Geoff Hall, Information Authority

Paul Grainger, Co-Director of the Centre for Post-14 Research and Innovation at the Institute of Education

Carol Taylor, Director of Development and Research at NIACE

Pauline Tambling, Joint CEO at Creative & Cultural Skills

Markos Tiris, Head of Teaching and Learning at LSIS

Jean Kelly, Director of Professional Development at IFL

The Awards

There are awards in 13 categories to recognise achievement by individuals, teams or providers in fields including e-learning, employer engagement, innovation in teaching, entrepreneurship, leadership and lifetime achievement.

2012 Winners

Review photos of the 2012 awards ceremony and past winners.

Previous Winners

Join those impressive individuals and groups who are testimony to the creativity, commitment and passion of our FE sector.


"It is the biggest tribute to the dedication and skill of our students and staff we could receive"

Entry Deadline:

Sunday 15 July 2012