David Hughes
Chief Executive
Martin Doel
Professor of FE and Skills
University College London (Institute of Education)
Stephen Evans
Deputy Chief Executive
Learning and Work Institute
Susan Pember
Director of policy and external relations
Neil Carberry
Director for People and Skills
The Education & Training Foundation
Mark Dawe
Chief Executive
Sarah Simons
Teacher, writer, director
Newham Sixth Form College (NewVIc)


Dame Asha Khemka
Principal and Chief Executive
West Nottinghamshire College
Bob Harrison
Education Adviser
Toshiba Information Systems Northern Europe Ltd Support for Education and Training


Giving FE's finest the recognition they deserve.

Photos from the 2017 TES FE Awards.

The winners will be revealed on Friday 24 February 2017 at the Grosvenor House Hotel.

See why the TES FE Awards are valued by the sector.

If you have an enquiry, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

Sign up here to receive the latest news on the TES FE Awards.